---
title: Understanding the Profile Screen
slug: understanding-the-profile-screen
createdAt: 2023-08-24T07:57:20.796Z
---

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/mlGkjHno1SJivQucSRWSs_image.png)

1. The Top Card shows
2. User's profile picture
3. Four Icons in a grid&#x20;
4. The circular first icon (if the user is part of a team or runs a team) would be an icon of their team.
5. The yellow bulb shows the user's expert card if an expert.
6. The green tick indicates if the user is verified.
7. Share Icon: Share the user's profile using the generated lin
8. Five Horizontal Circular Icons.
9. Results: No. of results authored by the user
10. Sessions: No. of sessions attended by the user.
11. Client: Their rating as a client
12. Expert: Their rating as an expert.
13. Missed Meetings: Number of meetings the user has missed.
14. Experts four recent availability slots
15. Clicking on any of these buttons navigates users to the send request screen with the selected slot.
16. If own profile/ if other expert's profilePower Icon:&#x20;
17. Logs out the user(if the profile belongs to the user)
18. Send Request Icon:&#x20;
19. Start the send request flow with that expert.
20. The user's current designation or place of expertise.

- The bottom card splits into
- 2 tabs for clients: About/Achievements/Performance/Testimonials
- 8 tabs for experts:
- About / Achievements / Performance / TestimonialsAvailability /
- &#x20;Results / Benefits / Bookmarks


<u>**About**</u>

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/9KRoZ5ntZVZCQYAURxtUE_image.png)



<u>**Availability**</u>

- Only seen for experts
- Shows the timeslots the expert has for sessions.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/83iRhFL2f0sQVe9FNArsP_image.png)

<u>**Benefits**</u>

- Only seen by experts.
- Shows the various features that are offered by the user.
- The orange edit icon is visible only if the profile belongs to that user.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/B2UfIkm3IfN8TdMqXsGZV_image.png)

- On clicking the edit icon the following is revealed.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/C0ynmoKke64HVOCIBIoqo_image.png)

- Here experts can choose the features they wish to offer and display them on their profile.
- Once users are done editing, they are expected to click the green tick icon, marked in red to confirm their choices <u>**Achievements (previously Certificates)**</u>
- Here users can view their uploaded achievements:

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/NdnAh8jxmhTy4UrtOOxR__image.png)

Users can also upload their achievements

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/2EJ1yiQIkfve1taJVheTi_image.png)

- For more details on achievements, check out,

<u>**Results**</u>

- Users can see the insights that they have authored.
- Clicking on any of the result cards navigates the user to that specific result.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/KOCtGrQS6cGbLVte55TFm_image.png)

<u>**Performance**</u>

- Only seen for experts
- Shows a numerical representation of the expert's performance on a number of factors

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/H9lvmtzhTDUjstiT2mq5o_image.png)

<u>**Bookmarks**</u>

- Users can see the insights that they have bookmarked.
- Clicking on any of the result cards navigates the user to that specific result.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/fH_ljFkdgv6Zl0pqXIo1F_image.png)

<u>**Testimonials**</u>

- Only seen by experts.
- Here, expert-requested testimonials from their current or past clients and colleagues are displayed here

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/Z0AcbBd3JHM0dlQlEFU43_image.png)

- The delete icon will be shown only if it is one's own account, which on tapping will delete the testimonial.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/PS-HWkRxOVyHHqCSWt6d1/vbxL_2avG2YSb9YsNDdsi_image.png)

- The Get Session card will also be visible only to the expert if the account belongs to them, on tapping the users will be navigated to the "Let your client & colleagues vouch for you" page, as indicated in the last section of "Get session".

